Life Sciences/Medical

Life Sciences/Medical

In Life Sciences/Medical Technologies, we have particular experience in X-ray technology, medical imaging (tomography, NMR, PET, CT, mammography, angiography, sonography, electroencephalography, electrocardiography), atomic force spectroscopy (AFM), patient monitoring, fluorescence spectroscopy, IR spectroscopy, ultrasonic techniques, laser techniques, implants, transplantation, prosthesis, tissue engineering, drug targeting, nanoparticles, drug carrier, impedance spectroscopy, microfluidics, mikromechanical systems, nanotechnology, coating technology and environmental technology.

Specialized attorneys

  • Dr. Christian Hollatz

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: hollatz@termeer.de

  • Jörg Riemann

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: Riemann@termeer.de

  • Dr. Julia Matl

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: matl@termeer.de

  • Dr. Luigi Rumi

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Trademarks/Designs Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: rumi@termeer.de

  • Dr. Ingo Ortel

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Trademarks/Designs Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: ortel@termeer.de

  • Dr. Wolfgang Säker

    Electrical/Communication Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-mail: saeker@termeer.de

  • Dr. Veronika Müller

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: vmueller@termeer.de

  • Dr. Markus Ackermann

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: ackermann@termeer.de

  • Claudia Schwartzkopff

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Life Sciences/Medical Automotive/Mechanical

    Phone: +49 89 729 89 60 0
    E-mail: schwartzkopff@termeer.de

  • Dr. Moritz Herbrich

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Electrical/Communication

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: herbrich@termeer.de

  • Dr. Denise Schach

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: schach@termeer.de

  • Malte Schneider

    Automotive/Mechanical Electrical/Communication Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-mail: