Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

In Life Sciences/Medical Technologies, we have particular experience in X-ray technology, medical imaging (tomography, NMR, PET, CT, mammography, angiography, sonography, electroencephalography, electrocardiography), atomic force spectroscopy (AFM), patient monitoring, fluorescence spectroscopy, IR spectroscopy, ultrasonic techniques, laser techniques, implants, transplantation, prosthesis, tissue engineering, drug targeting, nanoparticles, drug carrier, impedance spectroscopy, microfluidics, mikromechanical systems, nanotechnology, coating technology and environmental technology.

Spezialisierte Anwälte

  • Dr. Christian Hollatz

    Chemie/Pharmazie Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: hollatz@termeer.de

  • Jörg Riemann

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: Riemann@termeer.de

  • Dr. Julia Matl

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: matl@termeer.de

  • Dr. Luigi Rumi

    Chemie/Pharmazie Marken/Designs Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: rumi@termeer.de

  • Dr. Ingo Ortel

    Chemie/Pharmazie Marken/Designs Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: ortel@termeer.de

  • Dr. Wolfgang Säker

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 521 - 914940
    E-Mail: saeker@termeer.de

  • Dr. Veronika Müller

    Chemie/Pharmazie Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: vmueller@termeer.de

  • Dr. Markus Ackermann

    Chemie/Pharmazie Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: ackermann@termeer.de

  • Claudia Schwartzkopff

    Chemie/Pharmazie Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 89 72989600
    E-Mail: schwartzkopff@termeer.de