Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

In Life Sciences/Medical Technologies, we have particular experience in X-ray technology, medical imaging (tomography, NMR, PET, CT, mammography, angiography, sonography, electroencephalography, electrocardiography), atomic force spectroscopy (AFM), patient monitoring, fluorescence spectroscopy, IR spectroscopy, ultrasonic techniques, laser techniques, implants, transplantation, prosthesis, tissue engineering, drug targeting, nanoparticles, drug carrier, impedance spectroscopy, microfluidics, mikromechanical systems, nanotechnology, coating technology and environmental technology.

Spezialisierte Anwälte

  • Dr. Christian Hollatz

    Chemie/Pharmazie Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: hollatz@termeer.de

  • Jörg Riemann

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: Riemann@termeer.de

  • Dr. Julia Matl

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: matl@termeer.de

  • Dr. Luigi Rumi

    Chemie/Pharmazie Marken/Designs Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: rumi@termeer.de

  • Dr. Ingo Ortel

    Chemie/Pharmazie Marken/Designs Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: ortel@termeer.de

  • Dr. Wolfgang Säker

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-Mail: saeker@termeer.de

  • Dr. Veronika Müller

    Chemie/Pharmazie Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: vmueller@termeer.de

  • Dr. Markus Ackermann

    Chemie/Pharmazie Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: ackermann@termeer.de

  • Claudia Schwartzkopff

    Chemie/Pharmazie Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik

    Telefon: +49 89 729 89 60 0
    E-Mail: schwartzkopff@termeer.de

  • Dr. Moritz Herbrich

    Chemie/Pharmazie Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: herbrich@termeer.de

  • Dr. Denise Schach

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: schach@termeer.de

  • Malte Schneider

    Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-Mail: