Electrical/Communication

Electrical/Communication

In electrical engineering and communication technology, we have particular experience in telecommunication, displays, semiconductors, consumer electronics, domestic appliances, lighting, memory technology, solar engineering, fuel cell technology, automotive electrical control, automation, sensor technology and bus systems.

Specialized attorneys

  • Jörg Riemann

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: Riemann@termeer.de

  • Dr. Julia Matl

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: matl@termeer.de

  • Stefan Manzer

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Litigation Trademarks/Designs

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: manzer@termeer.de

  • Frank Müller

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-mail: mueller@termeer.de

  • Dr. Wolfgang Säker

    Electrical/Communication Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-mail: saeker@termeer.de

  • Abhishek Tewary

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: tewary@termeer.de

  • Dr. Moritz Herbrich

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Electrical/Communication

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: herbrich@termeer.de

  • Dr. Denise Schach

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: schach@termeer.de

  • Manfred Wiebusch

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-mail: wiebusch@termeer.de

  • Bernhard Wagner

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: wagner@termeer.de

  • Malte Schneider

    Automotive/Mechanical Electrical/Communication Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-mail:

  • Dr. Johannes Potzy

    Automotive/Mechanical Electrical/Communication

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: potzy@termeer.de