Trademarks/Designs

Trademarks/Designs

With trademarks and designs, we are particularly experienced in preparation of Trade Mark and Design applications, representation before the German Patent and Trade Mark Office and before the Office of Harmonization for the Internal Market (OHIM) in prosecution and complaint procedure of German and European Trade Mark and Design Applications, representation in Trade Mark Opposition/Appeal proceedings before the Federal Patent Court and in Trade Mark Nullity Proceedings.

Specialized attorneys

  • Dr. Luigi Rumi

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Trademarks/Designs Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: rumi@termeer.de

  • Stefan Manzer

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Litigation Trademarks/Designs

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: manzer@termeer.de

  • Frank Müller

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-mail: mueller@termeer.de

  • Dr. Ingo Ortel

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Trademarks/Designs Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: ortel@termeer.de

  • Frank Reimund Leonhard

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: leonhard@termeer.de

  • Gebhard Merkle

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: merkle@termeer.de

  • Manfred Wiebusch

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-mail: wiebusch@termeer.de

  • Bernhard Wagner

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: wagner@termeer.de