Litigation

Litigation

In litigation, we will support you in the enforcement of patent, Trade Mark and Design rights before the respective courts, we have particular experience with representation before the German Patent and Trade Mark Office and the European Patent Office in patent opposition proceedings, in representation before the Federal Patent Court in Patent or Trade Mark Nullity proceedings, representation before the Federal Supreme Court in Patent Nullity Appeal proceedings. Further, we have experience in licensing, in particular in furnishing of licensing agreements and in conducting license negotiations.

Specialized attorneys

  • Dr. Christian Hollatz

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: hollatz@termeer.de

  • Jörg Riemann

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: Riemann@termeer.de

  • Dr. Bernd Aechter

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: aechter@termeer.de

  • Dr. Julia Matl

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: matl@termeer.de

  • Stefan Manzer

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Litigation Trademarks/Designs

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: manzer@termeer.de

  • Gebhard Merkle

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: merkle@termeer.de

  • Manfred Wiebusch

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-mail: wiebusch@termeer.de

  • Bernhard Wagner

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: wagner@termeer.de