Chemical/Pharmaceutical

Chemical/Pharmaceutical

In the pharmaceutical field we have experience in pharmaceutical technology (drug formulation of solid, semi solid and liquid dosage forms, aerosols, protein formulation), biopharmacy, pharmacology, drug development, pharmaceutical biology and genetic engineering.

In chemistry, we are experienced in polymer chemistry, organic chemistry, inorganic chemistry and organometallics. Furthermore, several "specialities" are in focus, e.g. pigments, paper chemicals, batteries, ceramics, etc.

Specialized attorneys

  • Dr. Christian Hollatz

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: hollatz@termeer.de

  • Dr. Bernd Aechter

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: aechter@termeer.de

  • Dr. Luigi Rumi

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Trademarks/Designs Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: rumi@termeer.de

  • Dr. Ingo Ortel

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Trademarks/Designs Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: ortel@termeer.de

  • Dr. Veronika Müller

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: vmueller@termeer.de

  • Alexander Merkel

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: merkel@termeer.de

  • Dr. Markus Ackermann

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: ackermann@termeer.de

  • Claudia Schwartzkopff

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Life Sciences/Medical Automotive/Mechanical

    Phone: +49 89 729 89 60 0
    E-mail: schwartzkopff@termeer.de

  • Dr. Moritz Herbrich

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Electrical/Communication

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: herbrich@termeer.de

  • Dr. Susanne Graser

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 89-729 89 60-0
    E-mail: graser@termeer.de

  • Gebhard Merkle

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: merkle@termeer.de

  • Dr. Nicolaus ter Meer

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60-0
    E-mail: termeer@termeer.de