Automotive/Mechanical

Automotive/Mechanical

In automotive and mechanical engineering, we have particular experience in road vehicle construction, aircraft construction, space vehicle technology, naval architecture, elevators and escalators, furniture, structural engineering, sports equipment, electrical control and bus systems for vehicles, laser machining, laser cutting, laser welding, laser molding, robotics, injection molding, metal machining, plastics processing, textile technology, printing technology, film technology, ventilation technology, agricultural machinery, packaging technology, coating technology, conveying technology, robotics, photolithography, measurement technology and printing technology.

Specialized attorneys

  • Jörg Riemann

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: Riemann@termeer.de

  • Dr. Julia Matl

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: matl@termeer.de

  • Stefan Manzer

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Litigation Trademarks/Designs

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: manzer@termeer.de

  • Frank Müller

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-mail: mueller@termeer.de

  • Abhishek Tewary

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: tewary@termeer.de

  • Claudia Schwartzkopff

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Life Sciences/Medical Automotive/Mechanical

    Phone: +49 89 729 89 60 0
    E-mail: schwartzkopff@termeer.de

  • Dr. Moritz Herbrich

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Electrical/Communication

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: herbrich@termeer.de

  • Dr. Denise Schach

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: schach@termeer.de

  • Manfred Wiebusch

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-mail: wiebusch@termeer.de

  • Bernhard Wagner

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: wagner@termeer.de

  • Peter Urner

    Automotive/Mechanical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: urner@termeer.de

  • Helmut Steinmeister

    Automotive/Mechanical

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-mail: steinmeister@termeer.de

  • Malte Schneider

    Automotive/Mechanical Electrical/Communication Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-mail:

  • Dr. Johannes Potzy

    Automotive/Mechanical Electrical/Communication

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: potzy@termeer.de

  • Dr. Imran Memon

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-mail: memon@termeer.de