Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik

Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik

In automotive and mechanical engineering, we have particular experience in road vehicle construction, aircraft construction, space vehicle technology, naval architecture, elevators and escalators, furniture, structural engineering, sports equipment, electrical control and bus systems for vehicles, laser machining, laser cutting, laser welding, laser molding, robotics, injection molding, metal machining, plastics processing, textile technology, printing technology, film technology, ventilation technology, agricultural machinery, packaging technology, coating technology, conveying technology, robotics, photolithography, measurement technology and printing technology.

Spezialisierte Anwälte

  • Jörg Riemann

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: Riemann@termeer.de

  • Dr. Julia Matl

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: matl@termeer.de

  • Frank Müller

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Marken/Designs

    Telefon: +49 - 521 - 914940
    E-Mail: mueller@termeer.de

  • Stefan Manzer

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: manzer@termeer.de

  • Matthias Überreiter

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: ueberreiter@termeer.de

  • Manfred Wiebusch

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Marken/Designs Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 521 - 914940
    E-Mail: wiebusch@termeer.de

  • Bernhard Wagner

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Marken/Designs Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: wagner@termeer.de

  • Peter Urner

    Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: urner@termeer.de

  • Helmut Steinmeister

    Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik

    Telefon: +49 - 521 - 914940
    E-Mail: steinmeister@termeer.de

  • Simon Finkl

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik

    Telefon: +49-89-72989600
    E-Mail: finkl@termeer.de