Chemie/Pharmazie

Chemie/Pharmazie

In the pharmaceutical field we have experience in pharmaceutical technology (drug formulation of solid, semi solid and liquid dosage forms, aerosols, protein formulation), biopharmacy, pharmacology, drug development, pharmaceutical biology and genetic engineering.

In chemistry, we are experienced in polymer chemistry, organic chemistry, inorganic chemistry and organometallics. Furthermore, several "specialities" are in focus, e.g. pigments, paper chemicals, batteries, ceramics, etc.

Spezialisierte Anwälte

  • Dr. Christian Hollatz

    Chemie/Pharmazie Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: hollatz@termeer.de

  • Dr. Bernd Aechter

    Chemie/Pharmazie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: aechter@termeer.de

  • Dr. Luigi Rumi

    Chemie/Pharmazie Marken/Designs Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: rumi@termeer.de

  • Dr. Ingo Ortel

    Chemie/Pharmazie Marken/Designs Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: ortel@termeer.de

  • Dr. Veronika Müller

    Chemie/Pharmazie Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: vmueller@termeer.de

  • Alexander Merkel

    Chemie/Pharmazie

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: merkel@termeer.de

  • Dr. Markus Ackermann

    Chemie/Pharmazie Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: ackermann@termeer.de

  • Claudia Schwartzkopff

    Chemie/Pharmazie Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik

    Telefon: +49 89 729 89 60 0
    E-Mail: schwartzkopff@termeer.de

  • Dr. Moritz Herbrich

    Chemie/Pharmazie Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: herbrich@termeer.de

  • Dr. Susanne Graser

    Chemie/Pharmazie Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 89-729 89 60-0
    E-Mail: graser@termeer.de

  • Gebhard Merkle

    Chemie/Pharmazie Marken/Designs Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: merkle@termeer.de

  • Dr. Nicolaus ter Meer

    Chemie/Pharmazie

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60-0
    E-Mail: termeer@termeer.de