Verletzung/Lizenzierung

Verletzung/Lizenzierung

In litigation, we will support you in the enforcement of patent, Trade Mark and Design rights before the respective courts, we have particular experience with representation before the German Patent and Trade Mark Office and the European Patent Office in patent opposition proceedings, in representation before the Federal Patent Court in Patent or Trade Mark Nullity proceedings, representation before the Federal Supreme Court in Patent Nullity Appeal proceedings. Further, we have experience in licensing, in particular in furnishing of licensing agreements and in conducting license negotiations.

Spezialisierte Anwälte

  • Gebhard Merkle

    Chemie/Pharmazie Marken/Designs Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: merkle@termeer.de

  • Dr. Christian Hollatz

    Chemie/Pharmazie Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: hollatz@termeer.de

  • Jörg Riemann

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: Riemann@termeer.de

  • Dr. Bernd Aechter

    Chemie/Pharmazie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: aechter@termeer.de

  • Dr. Julia Matl

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: matl@termeer.de

  • Manfred Wiebusch

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Marken/Designs Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 521 - 914940
    E-Mail: wiebusch@termeer.de

  • Bernhard Wagner

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Marken/Designs Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: wagner@termeer.de