Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik

Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik

In electrical engineering and communication technology, we have particular experience in telecommunication, displays, semiconductors, consumer electronics, domestic appliances, lighting, memory technology, solar engineering, fuel cell technology, automotive electrical control, automation, sensor technology and bus systems.

Spezialisierte Anwälte

  • Jörg Riemann

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: Riemann@termeer.de

  • Dr. Julia Matl

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: matl@termeer.de

  • Frank Müller

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Marken/Designs

    Telefon: +49 - 521 - 914940
    E-Mail: mueller@termeer.de

  • Dr. Wolfgang Säker

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 521 - 914940
    E-Mail: saeker@termeer.de

  • Stefan Manzer

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: manzer@termeer.de

  • Matthias Überreiter

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: ueberreiter@termeer.de

  • Abhishek Tewary

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik

    Telefon: +49-89-72989600
    E-Mail: tewary@termeer.de

  • Manfred Wiebusch

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Marken/Designs Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 521 - 914940
    E-Mail: wiebusch@termeer.de

  • Bernhard Wagner

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Marken/Designs Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-Mail: wagner@termeer.de

  • Simon Finkl

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik

    Telefon: +49-89-72989600
    E-Mail: finkl@termeer.de