Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik

Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik

In electrical engineering and communication technology, we have particular experience in telecommunication, displays, semiconductors, consumer electronics, domestic appliances, lighting, memory technology, solar engineering, fuel cell technology, automotive electrical control, automation, sensor technology and bus systems.

Spezialisierte Anwälte

  • Jörg Riemann

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: Riemann@termeer.de

  • Dr. Julia Matl

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: matl@termeer.de

  • Stefan Manzer

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Verletzung/Lizenzierung Marken/Designs

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: manzer@termeer.de

  • Frank Müller

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Marken/Designs

    Telefon: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-Mail: mueller@termeer.de

  • Dr. Wolfgang Säker

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-Mail: saeker@termeer.de

  • Abhishek Tewary

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: tewary@termeer.de

  • Dr. Moritz Herbrich

    Chemie/Pharmazie Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: herbrich@termeer.de

  • Dr. Denise Schach

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: schach@termeer.de

  • Frank Reimund Leonhard

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Marken/Designs Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: leonhard@termeer.de

  • Manfred Wiebusch

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Marken/Designs Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-Mail: wiebusch@termeer.de

  • Bernhard Wagner

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Marken/Designs Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: wagner@termeer.de

  • Malte Schneider

    Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-Mail:

  • Dr. Johannes Potzy

    Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: potzy@termeer.de