Marken/Designs

Marken/Designs

With trademarks and designs, we are particularly experienced in preparation of Trade Mark and Design applications, representation before the German Patent and Trade Mark Office and before the Office of Harmonization for the Internal Market (OHIM) in prosecution and complaint procedure of German and European Trade Mark and Design Applications, representation in Trade Mark Opposition/Appeal proceedings before the Federal Patent Court and in Trade Mark Nullity Proceedings.

Spezialisierte Anwälte

  • Dr. Luigi Rumi

    Chemie/Pharmazie Marken/Designs Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: rumi@termeer.de

  • Stefan Manzer

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Verletzung/Lizenzierung Marken/Designs

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: manzer@termeer.de

  • Frank Müller

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Marken/Designs

    Telefon: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-Mail: mueller@termeer.de

  • Dr. Ingo Ortel

    Chemie/Pharmazie Marken/Designs Medizintechnik/Biotechnologie

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: ortel@termeer.de

  • Frank Reimund Leonhard

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Marken/Designs Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: leonhard@termeer.de

  • Gebhard Merkle

    Chemie/Pharmazie Marken/Designs Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: merkle@termeer.de

  • Manfred Wiebusch

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Marken/Designs Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 521 - 914 940
    E-Mail: wiebusch@termeer.de

  • Bernhard Wagner

    Elektro-/Kommunikationstechnik Fahrzeugtechnik/Mechanik Marken/Designs Verletzung/Lizenzierung

    Telefon: +49 - 89 - 729 89 60 - 0
    E-Mail: wagner@termeer.de