Litigation

Litigation

In litigation, we will support you in the enforcement of patent, Trade Mark and Design rights before the respective courts, we have particular experience with representation before the German Patent and Trade Mark Office and the European Patent Office in patent opposition proceedings, in representation before the Federal Patent Court in Patent or Trade Mark Nullity proceedings, representation before the Federal Supreme Court in Patent Nullity Appeal proceedings. Further, we have experience in licensing, in particular in furnishing of licensing agreements and in conducting license negotiations.

Specialized attorneys

  • Gebhard Merkle

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: merkle@termeer.de

  • Dr. Christian Hollatz

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: hollatz@termeer.de

  • Jörg Riemann

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: Riemann@termeer.de

  • Dr. Bernd Aechter

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: aechter@termeer.de

  • Dr. Julia Matl

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: matl@termeer.de

  • Manfred Wiebusch

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914940
    E-mail: wiebusch@termeer.de

  • Bernhard Wagner

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: wagner@termeer.de