Life Sciences/Medical

Life Sciences/Medical

In Life Sciences/Medical Technologies, we have particular experience in X-ray technology, medical imaging (tomography, NMR, PET, CT, mammography, angiography, sonography, electroencephalography, electrocardiography), atomic force spectroscopy (AFM), patient monitoring, fluorescence spectroscopy, IR spectroscopy, ultrasonic techniques, laser techniques, implants, transplantation, prosthesis, tissue engineering, drug targeting, nanoparticles, drug carrier, impedance spectroscopy, microfluidics, mikromechanical systems, nanotechnology, coating technology and environmental technology.

Specialized attorneys

  • Dr. Christian Hollatz

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: hollatz@termeer.de

  • Jörg Riemann

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: Riemann@termeer.de

  • Dr. Julia Matl

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: matl@termeer.de

  • Dr. Luigi Rumi

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Trademarks/Designs Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: rumi@termeer.de

  • Dr. Ingo Ortel

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Trademarks/Designs Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: ortel@termeer.de

  • Dr. Wolfgang Säker

    Electrical/Communication Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914940
    E-mail: saeker@termeer.de

  • Dr. Veronika Müller

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: vmueller@termeer.de

  • Dr. Markus Ackermann

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: ackermann@termeer.de

  • Claudia Schwartzkopff

    Chemical/Pharmaceutical Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 89 72989600
    E-mail: schwartzkopff@termeer.de