Automotive/Mechanical

Automotive/Mechanical

In automotive and mechanical engineering, we have particular experience in road vehicle construction, aircraft construction, space vehicle technology, naval architecture, elevators and escalators, furniture, structural engineering, sports equipment, electrical control and bus systems for vehicles, laser machining, laser cutting, laser welding, laser molding, robotics, injection molding, metal machining, plastics processing, textile technology, printing technology, film technology, ventilation technology, agricultural machinery, packaging technology, coating technology, conveying technology, robotics, photolithography, measurement technology and printing technology.

Specialized attorneys

  • Jörg Riemann

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: Riemann@termeer.de

  • Dr. Julia Matl

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: matl@termeer.de

  • Frank Müller

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914940
    E-mail: mueller@termeer.de

  • Stefan Manzer

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: manzer@termeer.de

  • Matthias Überreiter

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: ueberreiter@termeer.de

  • Manfred Wiebusch

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914940
    E-mail: wiebusch@termeer.de

  • Bernhard Wagner

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: wagner@termeer.de

  • Peter Urner

    Automotive/Mechanical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: urner@termeer.de

  • Helmut Steinmeister

    Automotive/Mechanical

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914940
    E-mail: steinmeister@termeer.de

  • Simon Finkl

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical

    Phone: +49-89-72989600
    E-mail: finkl@termeer.de