Electrical/Communication

Electrical/Communication

In electrical engineering and communication technology, we have particular experience in telecommunication, displays, semiconductors, consumer electronics, domestic appliances, lighting, memory technology, solar engineering, fuel cell technology, automotive electrical control, automation, sensor technology and bus systems.

Specialized attorneys

  • Jörg Riemann

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: Riemann@termeer.de

  • Dr. Julia Matl

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Life Sciences/Medical Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: matl@termeer.de

  • Frank Müller

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914940
    E-mail: mueller@termeer.de

  • Dr. Wolfgang Säker

    Electrical/Communication Life Sciences/Medical

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914940
    E-mail: saeker@termeer.de

  • Stefan Manzer

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: manzer@termeer.de

  • Matthias Überreiter

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: ueberreiter@termeer.de

  • Abhishek Tewary

    Electrical/Communication

    Phone: +49-89-72989600
    E-mail: tewary@termeer.de

  • Manfred Wiebusch

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 521 - 914940
    E-mail: wiebusch@termeer.de

  • Bernhard Wagner

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical Trademarks/Designs Litigation

    Phone: +49 - 89 - 7298960-0
    E-mail: wagner@termeer.de

  • Simon Finkl

    Electrical/Communication Automotive/Mechanical

    Phone: +49-89-72989600
    E-mail: finkl@termeer.de